Shop  |  Calendar  |  Join  |  Buy Tickets  |  Hamnet  |  Site Rental  |  Press Room  
About UsWhat's OnUse the CollectionDiscover ShakespeareTeach & LearnFolger InstituteSupport Us
• Shakespeare Quarterly
Editorial Board and Staff

   Sign up for E-news!
   Printer Friendly

Editorial Board and Staff

Editorial Board

Sarah Beckwith—Duke University

Douglas Bruster—University of Texas, Austin

Colin Burrow—Oxford University

Supriya Chaudhuri—Jadavpur University

Bradin Cormack—University of Chicago

Elizabeth Hanson—Queen's University

Jonathan Hope—University of Strathclyde

MacDonald P. Jackson—University of Auckland

Roslyn L. Knutson—University of Arkansas, Little Rock

Douglas M. Lanier—University of New Hampshire

Jeremy Lopez—University of Toronto

Nicholas Moschovakis—Washington, DC

David Schalkwyk—Queen Mary—University of Warwick

William H. Sherman—University of York

Tiffany Stern—Oxford University

Ayanna Thompson—George Washington University

Henry S. Turner—Rutgers University

Virginia Mason Vaughan—Clark University

Paul Werstine—King's University College



Gail Kern Paster, Editor
Theodore B. Leinwand, Consulting Editor
Barbara A. Mowat, Consulting Editor
Sarah Werner, Associate Editor
Jessica Roberts Frazier, Managing Editor
Jennifer Linhart Wood, Editorial Production Associate
Mimi Godfrey, Managing Editorial Consultant
Kelsey Flynn, Graduate Research Assistant
Laura Estill, Bibliographer
James L. Harner, Bibliographer


Bookmark and Share   
     Copyright & Policies   |   Sitemap   |   Contact Us   |   About This Site
201 East Capitol Street, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Get directions »

Federal Tax ID #04-2103542
PublicReading Room
10am to 5pm, Monday through Saturday8:45am to 4:45pm, Monday through Friday
12pm to 5pm, Sunday9am to noon and 1pm to 4:30pm, Saturday
Main: 202 544 4600
Box Office: 202 544 7077
Fax: 202 544 4623