Home
Shop  |  Calendar  |  Join  |  Buy Tickets  |  Hamnet  |  Site Rental  |  Press Room  
  
About UsWhat's OnUse the CollectionDiscover ShakespeareTeach & LearnFolger InstituteSupport Us
About the Institute
• Directory

   Sign up for E-news!
   Printer Friendly

Directory



The Folger Institute

 

Executive Director

Dr. Kathleen Lynch, klynch@folger.edu

202 675 0312

 

Assistant Director, Scholarly Programs

Dr. Owen Williams, owilliams@folger.edu

202 675 0352

 

Fellowships Administrator

Carol Brobeck, cbrobeck@folger.edu

202 675 0348

 

Program Assistant, Consortium Programs

Elyse Martin, elmartin@folger.edu

202 675 0333

 

Administrative Assistant

Meredith Deeley, mdeeley@folger.edu

202 675 0312

 



The Folger Institute
Folger Shakespeare Library
201 East Capitol Street, SE
Washington, DC 20003-1094

 

Phone 202 675 0312

Fax 202 544 4623
E-mail institute@folger.edu 


The wonders of this windie winter. London, 1613




Bookmark and Share   
 
     Copyright & Policies   |   Sitemap   |   Contact Us   |   About This Site
RSS   
 
  Address:
201 East Capitol Street, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Get directions »
    Hours:
PublicReading Room
10am to 5pm, Monday through Saturday8:45am to 4:45pm, Monday through Friday
12pm to 5pm, Sunday9am to noon and 1pm to 4:30pm, Saturday
    Phone:
Main: 202 544 4600
Box Office: 202 544 7077
Fax: 202 544 4623