Shop  |  Calendar  |  Join  |  Buy Tickets  |  Hamnet  |  Site Rental  |  Press Room  
About UsWhat's OnUse the CollectionDiscover ShakespeareTeach & LearnFolger InstituteSupport Us
• 2015 Folger Gala

   Sign up for E-news!
   Printer Friendly

2015 Folger Gala

Thursday, April 23, 2015

The Folger Shakespeare Library's annual gala is its largest and most significant fundraiser of the year, providing vital support to the outstanding cultural and educational programming the Folger offers to the greater Washington area and beyond. And, as one of Washington's most elegant social evenings, this special event is attended by the leaders of the social, business, government, and diplomatic communities.

Business leaders Philip Deutch, Vice-Chair of the Folger Board of Governors, and his wife Marne Levine are the 2015 Folger Gala Co-Chairs. This fun-filled and exquisite evening will celebrate four decades of the Folger’s innovations in Shakespeare education.

  Additional Information

For more information, contact:

Winnie Robinson

(202) 675-0377

Bookmark and Share   
     Copyright & Policies   |   Sitemap   |   Contact Us   |   About This Site
201 East Capitol Street, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Get directions »

Federal Tax ID #04-2103542
PublicReading Room
10am to 5pm, Monday through Saturday8:45am to 4:45pm, Monday through Friday
12pm to 5pm, Sunday9am to noon and 1pm to 4:30pm, Saturday
Main: 202 544 4600
Box Office: 202 544 7077
Fax: 202 544 4623