Rajesh Bose

Lord Burleigh

Louis Butelli

Sir Amias Paulet

Paul-Emile Cendron


Ray Dooley

Melvil and Count Aubespine

Jeff Keogh

Drugeon Drury and Sheriff

Cody Nickell

Earl of Leicester

Kate Eastwood Norris

Mary Stuart

Nancy Robinette

Hanna Kennedy

Todd Scofield

Sir William Davison and Count Bellievre

Holly Twyford

Queen Elizabeth

Craig Wallace

Earl of Shrewsbury

Nathan Winkelstein

O'Kelly and Sheriff
 Artistic Team

Friedrich Schiller, Playwright, 1759-1805
Peter Oswald, Adaptor
Richard Clifford, Director
Tony Cisek, Scenic Design
Mariah Hale, Costume Design
Rob Denton, Lighting Design
Patrick Calhoun, Sound Design
Michele Osherow, Resident Dramaturg
Daryl Eisenberg, CSA, New York Casting
Brian Sekinger, Production Stage Manager
Elisabeth Ribar, Assistant Stage Manager
Janet Alexander Griffin, Artistic Producer
Beth Emelson, Assistant Artistic Producer