Shop  |  Calendar  |  Join  |  Buy Tickets  |  Hamnet  |  Site Rental  |  Press Room  
About UsWhat's OnUse the CollectionDiscover ShakespeareTeach & LearnFolger InstituteSupport Us
Folger Theatre

   Sign up for E-news!
   Printer Friendly

She Stoops to Conquer


She Stoops To Conquer
By Oliver Goldsmith

February 23 – March 31, 2002


Helen Hayes Award Nominations


Outstanding Resident Play


Outstanding Supporting Actress, Resident Play

Catie Flye


Production Team

Janet Alexander Griffin – Artistic Producer

Richard Clifford – Director

Tony Cisek* - Set Design

Mary Ann Powell – Costume Design

Dan Covey* - Lighting Design

Scott Burgess* - Sound Design

Elsie Jones* - Property Design

Cynthia Clark** - Stage Manager

Delia Taylor – Assistant Director


*Member of United Scenic Artists

**Member of Actors’ Equity Association


Cast (in alphabetical order)


Eric Bloom – Roger

Ralph Cosham – Mr. Hardcastle

Diane Cooper – Pimple

Kosha Engler – Constance Neville

David Fendig – Marlow

Catherine Flye – Mrs. Hardcastle

Danny Ladmirault – Jeremy

Scot McKenzie – Hastings

Bruce Nelson- Tony Lumpkin

Kate Eastwood Norris – Kate Hardcastle

Michael Skinner – Diggory

Harry A. Winter – Landlord/Sir Charles

She Stoops to Conquer

She Stoops to Conquer

She Stoops to Conquer

She Stoops to Conquer

Related Items

Helen Hayes Awards and Nominations

Bookmark and Share   
     Copyright & Policies   |   Sitemap   |   Contact Us   |   About This Site
201 East Capitol Street, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Get directions »

Federal Tax ID #04-2103542
PublicReading Room
10am to 5pm, Monday through Saturday8:45am to 4:45pm, Monday through Friday
12pm to 5pm, Sunday9am to noon and 1pm to 4:30pm, Saturday
Main: 202 544 4600
Box Office: 202 544 7077
Fax: 202 544 4623