Shop  |  Calendar  |  Join  |  Buy Tickets  |  Hamnet  |  Site Rental  |  Press Room  
About UsWhat's OnUse the CollectionDiscover ShakespeareTeach & LearnFolger InstituteSupport Us
Board of Governors

   Sign up for E-news!
   Printer Friendly

Folger Board of Governors


Louis R. Cohen



Philip J. Deutch


Simon Russell Beale

The Lord Browne of Madingley

Susan Sachs Goldman
Wyatt R. Haskell

Deneen C. Howell
Maxine Isaacs
Edward R. Leahy

Carol Ludwig
Ken Ludwig
Roger Millay

Louisa Newlin

Andrew Nussbaum

Andrew Oliver
Gail Kern Paster

Peter Rose

Stuart Rose

Loren Rothschild

James Shapiro

Lady Westmacott

Laura J. Yerkovich


Ex-Officio Member

Michael Witmore
Director, Folger Shakespeare Library

The Folger is administered by a Board of Governors under the auspices of  Amherst College, founder Henry Folger's alma mater.

Thomas Trevelyon. Miscellany. Manuscript, 1608

Bookmark and Share   
     Copyright & Policies   |   Sitemap   |   Contact Us   |   About This Site
201 East Capitol Street, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Get directions »

Federal Tax ID #04-2103542
PublicReading Room
10am to 5pm, Monday through Saturday8:45am to 4:45pm, Monday through Friday
12pm to 5pm, Sunday9am to noon and 1pm to 4:30pm, Saturday
Main: 202 544 4600
Box Office: 202 544 7077
Fax: 202 544 4623