Shop  |  Calendar  |  Join  |  Buy Tickets  |  Hamnet  |  Site Rental  |  Press Room  
About UsWhat's OnUse the CollectionDiscover ShakespeareTeach & LearnFolger InstituteSupport Us
Folger Theatre

   Sign up for E-news!
   Printer Friendly

Fiasco Theater's Cymbeline


Fiasco Theater's Cymbeline
By William Shakespeare
May 28—June 1, 2014

Artistic Producer—Janet Alexander Griffin
Assistant Artistic Producer—Beth Emelson
General Manager—David Polk
Theatre Production Manager—Charles Flye

Production Team
Co-Directors—Noah Brody**, Ben Steinfeld**
Scenic Design—Jim Kronzer*
Costume Design—Whitney Locher*
Lighting Design—Tim Cryan*
Resident Dramaturg—Michele Osherow
Production Stage Manager—Shane Schnetzler**

Cast (in alphabetical order)
Imogen—Jessie Austrian**
Posthumus, Roman Captain—Noah Brody**
Pisanio, Philario, Caius Lucius, Guiderius—Paul Coffey**
Cymbeline, Cloten, Cornelius—Andy Grotelueschen**
Iachimo, Arviragus—Ben Steinfeld**
Queen, Frenchman, Belaria—Emily Young**

Assistant Technical Director—Rebekah Sheffer
Programs Assistant—Katherine Pitt
Production Assistant—Emily Marquet
Scenery Construction—Bella Faccia, Inc.
Wardropbe Head—Edwin Schiff
Master Electrician—Karen Mayhew
Light Board Operator—John Rose-Caron
Promotional Photography—Carol Rosegg
Production Photography—Teresa Wood
Promotional Video—Heather Daniels, Mark Fastoso, and APTV
Archival Recording—WAPAVA
Open Captioning—C2 Inc.

*Member of United Scenic Artists
**Member of Actors’ Equity Association, the Union of Professional Actors and Stage Managers in the United States.
Fiasco Theater, Cymbeline

Additional Information

Folger Digital Texts: Cymbeline

Bookmark and Share   
     Copyright & Policies   |   Sitemap   |   Contact Us   |   About This Site
201 East Capitol Street, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Get directions »

Federal Tax ID #04-2103542
PublicReading Room
10am to 5pm, Monday through Saturday8:45am to 4:45pm, Monday through Friday
12pm to 5pm, Sunday9am to noon and 1pm to 4:30pm, Saturday
Main: 202 544 4600
Box Office: 202 544 7077
Fax: 202 544 4623