Shop  |  Calendar  |  Join  |  Buy Tickets  |  Hamnet  |  Site Rental  |  Press Room  
About UsWhat's OnUse the CollectionDiscover ShakespeareTeach & LearnFolger InstituteSupport Us
Folger Consort
• Recordings

   Sign up for E-news!
   Printer Friendly

A Medieval Tapestry

Instrumental and vocal masterpieces dating to the twelfth through the fourteenth centuries from England, Castile, France, and the valley of the Rhine. Robert Eisenstein, vielle, rebec, and recorder; Christopher Kendall, lute, harp, and mandora; Scott Reiss, recorder, hammered dulcimer, dumbek, psaltery, and bells; with Johana Arnold, soprano; Tina Chancey, vielle, rebec, and kamenj; and Nancy Almquist and Elizabeth Bulkley, sopranos.


Compact disc and cassette, Bard, 1990.


Bietris est mes delis


O Ecclesia


Johana Arnold

Related Items

Download the free RealOne Player

Bookmark and Share   
     Copyright & Policies   |   Sitemap   |   Contact Us   |   About This Site
201 East Capitol Street, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Get directions »

Federal Tax ID #04-2103542
PublicReading Room
10am to 5pm, Monday through Saturday8:45am to 4:45pm, Monday through Friday
12pm to 5pm, Sunday9am to noon and 1pm to 4:30pm, Saturday
Main: 202 544 4600
Box Office: 202 544 7077
Fax: 202 544 4623