Home
Shop  |  Calendar  |  Join  |  Buy Tickets  |  Hamnet  |  Site Rental  |  Press Room  
  
About UsWhat's OnUse the CollectionDiscover ShakespeareTeach & LearnFolger InstituteSupport Us

   Sign up for E-news!
   Printer Friendly

Contact Us



Folger Shakespeare Library

201 East Capitol Street, SE

Washington, DC  20003

webmaster@folger.edu

 

Administrative Offices

Phone: (202) 544–4600

Fax: (202) 544–4623

 

Public Information and Tickets / Box Office

Phone: (202) 544–7077

Fax: (202) 544–7520

 

Donations and Membership

membership@folger.edu

(202) 675–0359

 

Education and Outreach

educate@folger.edu

(202) 675–0395

 

Employment and Internships

resume@folger.edu

 

Events and Programming

Folger Consort

consort@folger.edu


Folger Poetry and Lectures

tdavis@folger.edu

 

Folger Theatre

bemelson@folger.edu

 

Folger Institute

institute@folger.edu

 

Library

Reference

reference@folger.edu

 

Registrar

registrar@folger.edu

 

Photography

photo@folger.edu

Phone: (202) 675–0335

Fax: (202) 608–1715

 

Press

press@folger.edu

Phone: (202) 675–0342 or (202) 675–0344 or (202) 675–0326

Fax: (202) 608–1719

 

Publications

Folger Magazine

magazine@folger.edu

 

Folger Shakespeare Library Editions

editions@folger.edu

 

Shakespeare Quarterly

SQ@folger.edu

 

Shop   

sales@folger.edu

(202) 675–0364

 

Site Rental                

events@folger.edu

(202) 675–0324

 
Folger Shakespeare Library



Entrance, Folger Shakespeare Library





Bookmark and Share   
 
     Copyright & Policies   |   Sitemap   |   Contact Us   |   About This Site
RSS   
 
  Address:
201 East Capitol Street, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Get directions »

Federal Tax ID #04-2103542
    Hours:
PublicReading Room
10am to 5pm, Monday through Saturday8:45am to 4:45pm, Monday through Friday
12pm to 5pm, Sunday9am to noon and 1pm to 4:30pm, Saturday
    Phone:
Main: 202 544 4600
Box Office: 202 544 7077
Fax: 202 544 4623