Our Wonder of Will Supporters

Thank you to our supporters

Programs of The Wonder of Will: 400 Years of Shakespeare are made possible in part by a major grant from the 





and by the generous support of






The Lord Browne of Madingley
Vinton and Sigrid Cerf
Neal and Florence Cohen
DC Commission on the Arts and Humanities, an agency supported in part by the National Endowment for the Arts
The Gladys Krieble Delmas Foundation
Richard and Jane Levy
May Liang
Metropolitan Group
Roger and Robin Millay
National Endowment for the Arts
Stuart and Mimi Rose
Albert and Shirley Small
The Carl and Lily Pforzheimer Foundation
Share Fund
Winton and Carolyn Blount Exhibition Fund of the Folger Shakespeare Library

We are also grateful to the Wonder of Will Century Club and Honorary Committee, 2016 Folger Gala, Folger Theatre, and Folger Consort sponsors.

To learn how you can support The Wonder of Will, call 202.675.0377.

2016 Wonder of Will Honorary Committee

Congressman Brad Ashford
Senator Ben Cardin
Congressman Emanuel Cleaver
Senator Thad Cochran
Congressman Tom Cole
Senator Susan Collins
Congressman John K. Delaney
Congresswoman Rosa DeLauro
Senator Michael B. Enzi
Senator Deb Fischer
Senator Kirsten Gillibrand
Congressman Rául Grijalva
Senator Orrin G. Hatch
Senator Angus S. King, Jr.
Senator Amy Klobuchar
Congressman John Lewis
Congressman David Loebsack
Congresswoman Cynthia M. Lummis
Congresswoman Doris Matsui
Congresswoman Betty McCollum
Congressman Jim McDermott
Congressman Richard M. Nolan
Congresswoman Eleanor Holmes Norton
Congresswoman Chellie Pingree
Congressman Joseph R. Pitts
Senator Jack Reed
Senator Charles E. Schumer
Senator Jeanne Shaheen
Congresswoman Louise M. Slaughter
Senator Roger F. Wicker
Congressman Don Young